Team

Geschäftsführer
& Projekte

Stefan Schaffner

stefan.schaffner@iwk.ch

GL-Mitglied

Ingo Siefermann

ingo.siefermann@iwk.ch

Tobias_Muller

Leiter Service

Josef Leitner

josef.leitner@iwk.ch

Leiter Westschweiz & Tessin

Stéphane von Roten

stephane.vonroten@iwk.ch

Leiter Vertrieb & Einkauf

Boris Bischoff

boris.bischoff@iwk.ch

Assistentin
GL & Vertrieb

Séverine Gasser

severine.gasser@iwk.ch

Service Vertrieb

Simon Müller

simon.mueller@iwk.ch

Buchhaltung

Xavier Quillet

xavier.quillet@iwk.ch 

Sachbearbeiter Einkauf

Manuel Jaegge

manuel.jaegge@iwk.ch

Sachbearbeiterin
Logistik & Service

Melanie Gieskes

melanie.gieskes@iwk.ch

Lager &
Logistik

Mladen Maletic

mladen.maletic@iwk.ch

Projektleiter

Claudius Thür

claudius.thuer@iwk.ch

 

Projektleiter

Fabian Meuter

fabian.meuter@iwk.ch

Georg

Help-Desk

Christoph Kofler

christoph.kofler@iwk.ch

Help-Desk

Florian Brandl

florian.brandl@iwk.ch

Tobias_Muller

Service-Koordinator

Vladimir Spasovski 

vladimir.spasovski@iwk.ch

Tobias_Muller

Service-Techniker

Oliver Luibrand

oliver.luibrand@iwk.ch

Tobias_MullerService-Techniker

Nicolà Fasciati 

nicola.fasciati@iwk.ch

Tobias_Muller

Service-Techniker

Stefan Müller

stefan.mueller@iwk.ch

Tobias_Muller

Service-Techniker

Xavier Boillat

xavier.boillat@iwk.ch

Service-Techniker

Dario Scanferla

dario.scanferla@iwk.ch

 

Tobias_MullerService-Techniker

Damien Baty

damien.baty@iwk.ch